Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Wilson

Josh Wilson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Wilson
"Shout out to Ms Barbara! She helped me out in a pinch and did it in a cinch! Very friendly and plenty of patience!"
Profile photo of Hannan

Hannan

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannan
"Received swift, personalized service from Myra and was very happy with my quote. She went above and beyond to meet my last minute deadline and help me get all my paperwork. Highly recommend this branch to anyone moving here or looking for agents who care about your satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Teresa Clem

Teresa Clem

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Clem
"Mayra is great with the customer and does what she can to get you the best quote. I’ve been with this branch for many years."
Profile photo of Carlos DE KEUKELAERE

Carlos DE KEUKELAERE

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos DE KEUKELAERE
"I was in search for a new cheaper and better insurance for my cars and home. Mayra, did an amazing job looking for the best insurance package and helped me a lot along the way. A great service and always very helpful and very friendly."
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard
"Couldn’t be more pleased with how fast Brianna Gonzalez prepared and sent me over the quote for my new vehicle ! Outstanding work !"
Profile photo of Mr. Soussi

Mr. Soussi

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Soussi
"Mayra Ward, was amazing! She was patient and tended to my lengthy questions. I would definitely recommend her and her agency."
Profile photo of Umm Ammar

Umm Ammar

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Umm Ammar
"Katherine Villeda was very courteous and took care of all my issues. Thank you for being very professional."
Profile photo of Alexandra Toro

Alexandra Toro

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Toro
"Excelente servicio, muy satisfecha con la atención que me brindó mi asesora, demasiado explícita en todo, transparente y con mucho manejo de la información, muchas gracias por todo Mayra."
Profile photo of David Bejarano

David Bejarano

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Bejarano
"Barbara. Maltos made it super easy and simple for me to get the policy for the mortgage Bank. She was professional and extremely helpful. I have never experienced such a great customer service anywhere else. I really appreciate Barbara help and professionalism. You are the best."
Profile photo of Freddy Gonzalez

Freddy Gonzalez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Gonzalez
"Im very happy with the great customer service, professionalism and assistance with my claim reviewed and processed by Barbara Maltos!!"
Profile photo of Alicia Gonzalez

Alicia Gonzalez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Gonzalez
"Mi experiencia fue muy fundamental ya que estaba decidida en hacer un cambio de compañía de Aseguradora. Y tuve la oportunidad de recibir atención de la Señorita Barbara Maltos. Tenía muchas dudas y gracias a ella porque tuvo paciencia y supo responder todas mis dudas y pudo ayudarme en todo. Gracias Señorita Barbara por dedicarme su tiempo. Gracias por toda su atención. Muy amable, y eficiente!! Si hubiera más de 100 se lo daría porque de verdad se lo merece!! 100% recomendada!!! Muchas gracias Barbara Maltos!!🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Kim Halliburton

Kim Halliburton

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Halliburton
"Katherine was very helpful during a very stressful situation. Thank you for being thoughtful."
Profile photo of Max Maya

Max Maya

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Maya
"Brianna was great in helping me set up my new truck into our current policy, these guys are the best."
Profile photo of ALL T's

ALL T's

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALL T's
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Lei Ding

Lei Ding

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lei Ding
"Great people to work with, very timely response and attentive to customer’s requests. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Pharho Xior (Rory Calhoun)

Pharho Xior (Rory Calhoun)

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pharho Xior (Rory Calhoun)
"Barbara was sweet and prompt with delivery of the information I asked of her regarding my policy. She made sure everything was clear and easy to understand. She also made me feel very comfortable with asking details of info I’m not as familiar with. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Kevin Lee

Kevin Lee

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lee
"Barbara Maltos was an exceptional employee, demonstrating outstanding patience and providing top-notch customer service. Her dedication to her role and her ability to handle difficult situations with ease truly set her apart. She is a valuable asset to the State Farm."
Profile photo of Tasha Haynes

Tasha Haynes

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Haynes
"Brianna has always taken good care of my needs. And it's always a pleasure to talk to her. " Brianna Gonzales." who does a fantastic job working with me. Keep up the awesome job Brianna…. A++++"
Profile photo of tracy stone

tracy stone

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracy stone
"Korina has always taken good care our needa. And it's always a pleasure to talk with her and her friendly staff. Like " Brianna Gonzales." who did a fantastic job working with me last week. A+"
Profile photo of A Shinn

A Shinn

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Shinn
"Mayra is a pleasure to work with! Mayra is very knowledgeable and such a sweet lady!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Sanchez

Jonathan Sanchez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Sanchez
"I highly recommend this office, especially Barbara! She was really easy to work with and went above & beyond to get me the best car insurance deal!"
Profile photo of Bella Kolle-Kolle

Bella Kolle-Kolle

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Kolle-Kolle
"Just finished my call with Katherine Villeda! I highly recommend speaking with her! From the top of the call, she was soft spoken, polite & very professional! The way she thoroughly explained my quote, policy & coverages was brilliantly done! Answered all my questions & never got annoyed or rushed me! I’m extremely satisfied with my monthly rate & Mrs. Katherine Villeda who made the process pleasant! Great job👏🏽"
Profile photo of Josh Wilson-Witter

Josh Wilson-Witter

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Wilson-Witter
"Shout out to Abby for being professional and friendly! I got my quote really fast and she worked with me in a very stress-free way."
Profile photo of Cindy Molina

Cindy Molina

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Molina
"Wow! I was blown away how fast this agency is - getting a policy started & the customer service afterwards. 10/10 recommend! Wish I could say one specific name but they were all truly helpful in getting me sorted out!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Hanif

Ahmad Hanif

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Hanif
"Worked with Marya, she was very helpful and efficient"